Testimonials

Really honest and helpful. 

Leo Olney

Friday, 20th March 2020

This is my first time purchasing a car from this company, and what a lovely welcoming thoroughly professional experience it was. Not only did I purchase a great  car they also went above and beyond to help me sell my old car. If that’s not great customer service then I don’t know what is. Would 100% recommend! Great prices, great cars, great people. Thank you mai malek and co at Caristocrat’s.

Becky Goddard

Tuesday, 18th February 2020

Have purchased many cars in the past but must say that the customer service from start to finish was excellent. Thank you caristocrat car sales and keep up t he 1st class work

Martin Norman

Saturday, 08th February 2020

Buying the car from Caristocats was a simple and straight forward transaction. They also arranged to deliver the car to our house when completing the purchase.  We decided to ask for a cam belt and water pump to be replaced before buying the car which they did at cost. An engine management light issue arose after a couple of weeks. The dealer immediately took the car back and replaced a number of possible fault parts from their diagnostics test, they also arranged for a local FIAT dealer to complete a full diagnostics check. The main FIAT dealer couldn't find any additional faults and although the car performance was excellent the engine management light still intermittently came on. Therefore we felt we needed to ask for a refund which was agreed and paid by the dealer without issue in full. Excellent communication throughout and I would definitely trust and recommend the dealership. The issue was unfortunate but 5 stars due to the positive customer experience with the dealer throughout.

getalet

Wednesday, 05th February 2020

I bought a new car from here. Everything from the service to the car was great. Would highly recommend! 

Ewan O'Reilly

Thursday, 14th May 2020

Bought a car here for my sister. Well presented and they fixed the minor issues we found on the car before we picked it up. Would recommend. 

Shajoo Miah

Thursday, 04th June 2020

What a fantastic car buying experience! I bought a lovely Mini from them and was extremely impressed with the genuine and friendly service I experienced. They w ere really helpful in advising me on the vehicle with fast and prompt correspondence. They helped dispose of my current vehicle with a seamless part exchange which helped knock some money off the Mini. In addition to this, the car I bought came with a fresh 12 month MOT and 3 months of warranty as well as a valeting service so the car was in fine shape when I traveled down to collect. As said previously, very genuine and very helpful people. I would highly recommend buying from The Caristocrat !

Bradley Brothwell

Wednesday, 13th May 2020

Excellent Customer Service

Buying the car from Caristocats was a simple and straight forward transaction. They also arranged to deliver the car to our house when completing the purchase.  We decided to ask for a cam belt and water pump to be replaced before buying the car which they did at cost. An engine management light issue arose after a couple of weeks. The dealer immediately took the car back and replaced a number of possible fault parts from their diagnostics test, they also arranged for a local FIAT dealer to complete a full diagnostics check. The main FIAT dealer couldn't find any additional faults and although the car performance was excellent the engine management light still intermittently came on. Therefore we felt we needed to ask for a refund which was agreed and paid by the dealer without issue in full. Excellent communication throughout and I would definitely trust and recommend the dealership. The issue was unfortunate but 5 stars due to the positive experience with the dealer throughout.

Ian M

Friday, 10th January 2020

Returning customer

Second time I have used the owners of Caristocrat. Only came back to buy a new car 5 years later because somebody crunched my parked car . Great , friendly serv ice as always and very easy to find by the station . Very decent prices and hopefully the new car will be as reliable as the last one. Only had the new car for two weeks and all great so far.

Jemma G

Monday, 15th June 2020

Customer Reviews

See All